Charles Brand

Charles BrandPosition: President

Peyton Hazelrig

Peyton HazelrigPosition: President

James Kolenda

James KolendaPosition: Treasurer

James Cabrera

James CabreraPosition: Treasurer

Michael Sirh

Michael SirhPosition: Treasurer

Michael Cervino

Michael CervinoPosition: Vice President

Pat Roach

Pat RoachPosition: Vice President

Pierce McLawhorn

Pierce McLawhornPosition: Director of Risk Management, Sgt. at Arms

Andrew Penunuri

Andrew  PenunuriPosition: Director of Academic Affairs

David House

David HousePosition: Director of Academic Affairs

Michael Ryzner

Michael RyznerPosition: Secretary

Nicholas Whitridge

Nicholas WhitridgePosition: Director of Academic Affairs

Jake Walker

Jake WalkerPosition: Recruitment

John Brendenburger

John  BrendenburgerPosition: Director of Risk Management

Conor Flanigan

Conor FlaniganPosition: IFC Rep

Aaron Conroy

Aaron ConroyPosition: Shelter and Grounds

Brad Wurm

Brad WurmPosition: Guide

Alex Bongiorno

Alex BongiornoPosition: New Member Education

David Sauers

David SauersPosition: New Member Education

Jordan Shuler

Jordan ShulerPosition: New Member Education

Richard Terry

Richard TerryPosition: Road Chairman

Andrew Wurm

Andrew WurmPosition: 2nd Vice President

Nicholas Laird

Nicholas LairdPosition: Corresponding Secretary

Joseph Williams

Joseph WilliamsPosition: Chapter Advisor

Lucas Hayes

Lucas HayesPosition: Chapter Advisor

Colin Strzelczyk

Colin StrzelczykPosition: Community Service Chair, Philanthropy Chair